About Us

  • Gemini Investments (Holdings) Limited (“Gemini Investments”) is listed on the main board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (stock code: 0174.HK) with Sino-Ocean Group Holding Limited ("Sino-Ocean"; stock code: 3377.HK) being its controlling shareholder.

  • We specialize in real estate investment and management, through adding strategic value to our investors and partners, especially in the U.S. core real estate market, and bay areas around the world. With successful experience in Australia and the U.S., and strong connections in Hong Kong and mainland China, we aim to build upon our proven track records, and to offer investors and partners privileged access to the international real estate market and tailor-made services.

  • Our investment and asset management platform in the U.S., Gemini-Rosemont Realty LLC ("GR Realty") enables us to make informed, winning decisions to capitalize on the unique opportunities in such a fast-paced investment environment, and to maximize our investors and partners satisfaction through full cycle, tailor-made integrated service, from acquisition, value enhancement, management to exit. GR Realty has a history of 25 years and covers 19 states across the U.S., including core markets like New York City, Silicon Valley, and Seattle, with an impressive portfolio under management of high quality commercial office and residential projects. They maintain an international network including global investors, multinational banks, and diversified tenant base.

  • Our experience and presence in the U.S., a leading player in the global real estate market, provides us with the deep insights and international networks, to succeed in other core markets around the world, including Hong Kong and the China Greater Bay Area.

關於我們

  • 盛洋投資(控股)有限公司(「盛洋投資」)於香港聯合交易所有限公司主機板上市(股份代號:0174.HK),其控股股東為遠洋集團控股有限公司 (「遠洋集團」;股份代號:3377.HK)。

  • 我們專注於房地產投資和管理,以為我們的投資者和合作夥伴創造戰略價值,實現共贏為使命,重點深耕美國的核心市場以及全球各個灣區。憑藉我們在澳洲和美國的成功經驗,以及背靠香港和中國大陸的緊密聯繫和背景,我們目標為投資者和合作夥伴提供定制的服務,及協助其打通進入國際房地產市場的通道。

  • 在變幻莫測的投資環境中,我們的美國基金投資和管理平台Gemini-Rosemont Realty LLC (「GR Realty」)有效地協助我們做出明智的決策,及時把握獨特的機會;並將通過由收購、資產增值、資產管理到退出的一條龍貼心服務最大化我們的投資者和合作夥伴的滿意度。GR Realty有超過25年的歷史,管理資產覆蓋美國的19個州份(包括如紐約、矽谷和西雅圖等核心市場)的高品質商業寫字樓及住宅項目,關係網絡涵蓋全球投資者,多元化多行業租戶,及領先國際化銀行等。

  • 我們對於美國房地產市場的深入見解及經驗,以及豐厚的國際化關係網絡,將有助於我們在香港和中國粵港澳大灣區等全球其他核心市場取得成功。