Core Team

Adrian Sum
Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Adrian Sum joined the firm in 2011 and is currently the chief executive officer of the Company. He is responsible for the development of the firm’s business strategy, with key objective to drive growth while building a greater presence.

Adrian has a long track record with the firm. He joined Sino-Ocean Group, the controlling shareholder of the firm, in 2007 and he is also currently an executive director and the chief financial officer of Sino-Ocean Group. He is primarily engaged in overall operations management of Sino-Ocean Group and responsible for overseas business development.

Adrian has 30 years of experience in real estate, corporate management and finance field. He holds a diploma in Legal Studies from the University of Hong Kong and a Master’s Degree in Business Administration from the University of Wales.

Alex Lai
Deputy Managing Director

Mr. Alex Lai is currently the deputy managing director of the firm and is responsible for business development in particularly acquisition as well as syndication, and oversees the firm's operation and professional teams. Alex has over 29 years’ experience in business development, corporate management and finance, merger and acquisition, and fundraising. He is also an independent non-executive director of SG Group Holdings Limited (a company listed on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited, stock code: 8442). Alex is an associate member of Urban Land Institute, a member of The American Chamber of Commerce in Hong Kong, The Hong Kong Institute of Directors and the firm representative in China Real Estate Chamber of Commerce Hong Kong and International Chapter Limited.

Andrew Chan
Private Equity Director

Mr. Andrew Chan joined the firm in 2018. Andrew is the Private Equity Director of the firm and is responsible for driving growth and business development of non-US business of the firm. Andrew has about 20 years of experience in real estate and private markets globally. Most recently Andrew was Executive Director for the outbound real estate investing business of IP Investment Management. Before IP, he co-founded and acted as Head of Real Estate & Private Equity of Arris Partners.

He was Head of Funds Management for a China real estate joint venture between a Hong Kong-listed PRC developer and a Dutch-led investor consortium. Before that, he was Chief Investment Officer, Non-listed Real Estate at BNP Paribas Investment Partners, Vice President for Merrill Lynch and part of the investment team at AIG Global Real Estate.

Andrew holds a Bachelor degree in Business Administration (Finance) from The Chinese University of Hong Kong and he also holds the Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) designation.

Willa Wang
Investment Director

Ms. Willa Wang, Investment Director, joined the firm in 2012 is currently responsible for capital raising, financing and investor relationship and assist in overall business expansion and new business development. Willa has 10 years of working experience in financial analysis, advisory and real estate investment. Willa has previously worked as vice president for a Chinese background real estate fund for three years and as senior auditor providing audit and business advisory service for an international audit and advisory firm for five years.

Willa holds a Bachelor Degree in Business Administration in Accounting and Finance from the University of Hong Kong and a Master Degree of Science in Financial Analysis from Hong Kong University of Science and Technology. She also holds the Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) designation and is a member of Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants (HKICPA).

Elaine Lam
Financial Controller

Ms. Elaine Lam joined a joint venture of the firm in 2014 and subsequently joined the firm in 2017. Elaine is the Financial Controller of the firm and oversees finance and treasury function of the firm, including financial planning and analysis, treasury management, controller functions and risk management. Elaine has 10 years of working experience in audit, accounting, financial analysis and asset management. Prior to joining the firm, she worked as vice president of a Chinese background real estate fund and audit manager for an international audit firm.

Elaine holds a Bachelor Degree in Business Administration (Accounting) from The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology. She is also a member of Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants (HKICPA).

Carol Yue
Company Secretary

Ms. Carol Yue joined the Group in 2013. Carol is the Company Secretary of the Company. Carol is an associate member of The Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries and The Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators. She has more than 15 years of experience in corporate governance and company secretarial matters.

Carol holds a Bachelor Degree in Business Administration from the University of Hong Kong and a Master Degree in Corporate Communications from the Chinese University of Hong Kong.

Keith Chan
Associate Director

Mr. Keith Chan joined the firm in 2015, and his duty covers investment strategy formation and implementation for US market investment, which includes conducting market and industry research, deal sourcing and execution. Keith has extensive experience in commercial real estate investments and valuation. Prior to joining the firm, Keith was responsible for overseas investments for another HK listed company, with primary focus on residential, office and hospitality sectors in Asia Pacific and Europe. He also worked for DTZ (now Cushman & Wakefield) for a considerable amount of time.

Keith acquired a Master of Science degree in Real Estate from The University of Hong Kong, after obtaining a Bachelor of Commerce degree in Economics and Econometrics from the University of Melbourne.

Keith Cheung
Associate Director

Mr. Keith Cheung joined the firm in 2016 and his main duty covers coordination, financial control and treasury management of development projects of the firm. Keith has 11 years’ solid experience in auditing, accounting and real estate operation matters. Prior to joining the firm, Keith was responsible for financial reporting and treasury for a HK listed company. Before that, he also worked for one of the Big-4-Accounting-Firms.

Keith obtained a Bachelor of Business Administration (Hons.) in Accounting by Lingnan University in 2007. He is also a fellow member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants (HKICPA) and an associate member of The Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries.

核心團隊

沈培英
首席執行官

沈培英(Adrian)先生於2011年加入本集團,現為公司的首席執行官。他負責公司業務戰略的制定,以拓展業務範圍、推動公司增長為目標。

Adrian已在集團服務多年,他早在2007年加入遠洋集團為本公司的控股股東,目前擔任遠洋集團的執行董事及首席財務總監。他主要參與遠洋集團的整體經營管理以及負責海外業務開拓。

Adrian在房地產、企業管理及金融領域有30年的經驗。他擁有香港大學法律文憑及威爾士大學工商管理碩士學位。

黎國鴻
副董事總經理

黎國鴻(Alex)先生目前為本公司的副董事總經理,負責業務拓展,尤其是收購及融資,並管理公司的整體運營及專業團隊。Alex於業務拓展、企業管理及財務、併購及集資方面累積逾29年豐富經驗。他現在也是樺欣控股有限公司(一間於聯交所上市的公司, 股份代號:8442)的獨立非執行董事。Alex分別是城市土地學會、香港美國商會、香港董事學會的會員,也是本公司於全國工商聯房地產商會香港及國際分會有限公司的代表。

汪溪
投資總監

汪溪(Willa)女士於2012年加入公司,現為公司投資總監,主要負責企業及項目融資、投資者關係事宜,以及協助整體業務拓展和新業務的發展。Willa在財務分析、諮詢及房地產投資方面擁有10年的經驗。她此前曾在一家中資背景的房地產基金中擔任副總裁長達3年,並在一間國際審計和諮詢公司中擔任高級審計員提供審計和商業諮詢服務長達5年。

Willa持有香港大學工商管理學(會計及財務)學士學位,及香港科技大學財務分析學理學碩士學位。她亦為特許金融分析師及香港會計師公會會員。

林依蘭
財務總監

林依蘭(Elaine)女士於2014年加入本公司旗下的一間合營公司,後於2017年加入本公司。 Elaine為本公司的財務總監,負責監管本集團的財務及資金管理職能,包括財務預算和分析、資金管理、管控職能及風險管理。Elaine於審計、會計、財務分析及資產管理方面累積10年經驗。在加入本公司之前,她曾在一家中資背景的房地產基金中擔任副總裁,及在一間國際會計師事務所擔任審計經理。

Elaine持有香港科技大學工商管理(會計)學士學位。她現為香港會計師公會會員。

俞佩君
公司秘書

俞佩君(Carol)於2013年加入本集團。Carol為本公司的公司秘書。Carol為香港特許秘書公會及英國特許秘書及行政人員公會特許秘書、特許管治師及會員。她於企業管治及公司秘書事宜方面積累逾15年經驗。

Carol持有香港大學工商管理學士學位及香港中文大學企業傳訊碩士學位。

陳健珩
聯席董事

陳健珩(Keith)先生於2015年加入本公司。他的職責包括制定和落實美國市場的投資策略,包括進行市場和行業研究、尋找及執行交易。Keith在商業房地產投資及估值方面擁有豐富經驗。在加入本公司之前,他為另一間香港上市公司負責海外投資工作,專注於亞太區和歐洲地區的住宅、寫字樓及酒店物業。在此之前,他亦曾就職於戴德梁行相當長的一段時間。

Keith在獲得墨爾本大學主修經濟學和計量經濟學的商業學士學位後,取得香港大學房地產理學碩士學位。

張善基
聯席董事

張善基(Keith)先生於2016年加入本公司。他的主要職責包括公司開發專案的整體協調、財務管控及資金管理工作。Keith於審計、會計及房地產營運事宜方面累積11年經驗。在加入公司之前,他曾於一家在港交所主版上市的房地產公司負責財務和資金管理工作。在此之前,Keith任職於一間會計事務所,為「四大會計事務所」之一。

Keith於2007年獲嶺南大學頒授工商管理會計(榮譽)學士學位。他亦為香港會計師公會及香港特許秘書公會會員。