E-mail Alert

If you would like to receive the most updated information from Gemini Investments (Holdings) Limited, please fill in the subscription form, read the terms and conditions and click on the "Submit" button.

Personal Information Collection Statement:
  1. Gemini Investments (Holdings) Limited, and from time to time, its subsidiaries (together the “Group”) (and each being “Gemini”, “we”, “us” or “member of the Group” for the purposes of this Personal Information Collection Statement as appropriate) recognize their responsibilities in relation to the collection, holding, processing, use and/or transfer of personal data under the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Chapter 486 of the Laws of Hong Kong) (“PDPO”).

  2. The supply of your personal data marked with asterisks (i.e. your name, telephone number and email address) is mandatory. In the event that you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the Gemini Investments (Holdings) Limited E-mail Alert service by which you will be alerted by email from time to time of updated information of the Group. You may or may not provide your personal data regarding “organization” and/or “fax”, which is on a voluntary basis only.

  3. The personal data collected from you will or may be used for the following purposes:-
    (a) to process your application or subscription of the Gemini Investments (Holdings) Limited E-mail Alert service;
    (b) to conduct research and statistical analysis; and
    (c) to provide you with information on our products or services, including promotional and/or marketing materials.

  4. Where you have given your consent and have not subsequently opted out, we may send you promotional and/or marketing materials about our products or services. If you do not want to receive such materials, please contact us through one of the communication channels set out in paragraph 7 below.

  5. For one or more of the purposes specified in paragraph 3 above, your personal data may be:-
    (a) transferred to our agent, contractor, or third party service provider who provides administrative, computer, data processing or other services to Gemini and/or any other member of the Group in Hong Kong or elsewhere and in this regard you consent to the transfer of your data outside of Hong Kong; and
    (b) transferred to other members of the Group and made available to appropriate persons in the Group, in Hong Kong or elsewhere and in this regard you consent to the transfer of your data outside of Hong Kong.

    We may also be required to disclose your personal data in order to comply with applicable laws and regulations or in order to comply with a court order, subpoena or other legal process (whether in Hong Kong or elsewhere), or to comply with a request by a governmental authority, law enforcement agency or similar body (whether situated in Hong Kong or elsewhere).

  6. Request for access to and/or correction of your personal data can be made in accordance with the provisions of the PDPO and any such request should be in writing and sent to us through one of the communication channels set out in paragraph 7 below.

  7. You may contact us regarding the matters set out in this Personal Information Collection Statement through one of the following means:-
    By Post:
    Investor Relations
    Gemini Investments (Holdings) Limited
    Room 3902, 39th Floor
    Tower One, Lippo Centre
    No. 89 Queensway, Hong Kong
    By Email:
    IR@geminiproperty.com.hk

  8. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of this Personal Information Collection Statement, the English version shall prevail.

*Indicates required field.

電郵提示

閣下如欲接收盛洋投資(控股)有限公司的最新資訊,請填妥以下表格,閱讀條款及細則然後按「遞交」。

個人資料收集聲明:
  1. 盛洋投資(控股)有限公司及其不時之附屬公司(統稱「本集團」)(及就本個人資料收集聲明目的而言各自為「盛洋」、「我們」或「本集團的成員公司」(如適用))確認有關根據香港法例第486章《個人資料(私隱)條例》(「《個人資料(私隱)條例》」)收集、持有、管有、使用及/或轉移個人資料之責任。

  2. 閣下必須在標有星號的位置提供個人資料(即閣下的姓名、電話號碼及電子郵件地址)。若閣下未有提供此等個人資料,我們可能無法向閣下提供盛洋投資(控股)有限公司電子郵件提示服務,透過此服務, 閣下將不時收到有關本集團最新資訊的電子郵件通知。 閣下不一定提供有關「公司」及/或「傳真」的個人資料,惟提供與否僅屬自願性質。

  3. 從閣下收集的個人資料將會或可能用於以下目的﹕
    (a) 處理閣下申請或訂閱盛洋投資(控股)有限公司電子郵件提示服務的事宜;
    (b) 進行研究及數據分析;及
    (c) 向閣下提供我們產品或服務的資訊,包括推廣及/或營銷材料。

  4. 若閣下已經同意且其後並無選擇拒收,我們可能會向閣下發送有關我們產品或服務的推廣及/或營銷材料。若閣下不欲收到有關材料,請透過下文第7段中所載的任何一種通訊渠道與我們聯絡。

  5. 就上文第3段所訂明的一個或以上目的而言,閣下的個人資料可能會被﹕
    (a)轉移至我們的代理商、承包商或第三方服務供應商,該等公司向盛洋及/或本集團於香港或其他地方的任何其他成員公司提供行政、電腦、數據處理或其他服務,且就此而言, 閣下同意將 閣下的資料轉移至香港境外;及
    (b) 轉移至本集團的其他成員公司,並向本集團於香港或其他地方的適當人士提供,且就此而言,閣下同意將閣下的資料轉移至香港境外。

    我們亦可能須披露 閣下的個人資料,以遵守適用的法律及法規,或遵守法院指令、傳票或其他法律程序(無論在香港或其他地方),或遵守政府機關、執法機構或類似機構(無論在香港或其他地方)的要求。

  6. 根據《個人資料(私隱)條例》的條文,閣下可要求查閱及/或更改閣下的個人資料,而任何有關要求均應以書面形式透過下文第7段所載的其中一種通訊渠道向我們提出。

  7. 有關本個人資料收集聲明所載的事宜, 閣下可透過以下其中一種方式聯絡我們﹕
    以郵寄方式﹕
    投資者關係
    盛洋投資(控股)有限公司
    香港金鐘道 89 號
    力寶中心一座
    39樓3902室
    以電子郵件方式﹕
    IR@geminiproperty.com.hk

  8. 如本個人資料收集聲明的中英版本內容有任何差異或抵觸之處,概以英文版本為準。

*必須填寫